Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Google Tag Manager: Quickly Remove All Changes

Google Tag Manager: Quickly Remove All Changes

Sometimes changes need to be reverted. Hey, it happens!

That said, it can be tedious to remove each change that you have made to a Google Tag Manager container one-by-one. Instead of spending countless amounts of time, here’s a quick way to remove them all!

Whether you are in the default workspace or a separate one, you can quickly remove all pending changes by deleting the workspace. If you delete the default workspace, Google Tag Manager will present you with a new default workspace with your latest live changes. Consider that time well saved!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Other Articles You Will Enjoy

How to Improve User Experience with SessionCam and Google Optimize

How to Improve User Experience with SessionCam and Google Optimize

When it comes to improving website conversions and customer experience, two techniques come to mind: A/B testing and session replay. A/B testing enables you…

Our website uses cookies and may collect user information to provide a good experience. Read our Privacy Policy here.

Leave Us A Review

Leave a review and let us know how we’re doing. Only actual clients, please.